View Full Version : Neurocam?
Aerodynamic
21st January 2005, 00:35
http://www.neurocam.com
anyone else signed up to this?
Freelance
21st January 2005, 00:52
might as well, just for the hell of it
Gunsmith
21st January 2005, 00:58
what is it?
Aerodynamic
21st January 2005, 01:01
neurocam is not a pyramid marketing scam
neurocam is not a product
neurocam is not a service
neurocam is not an internet dating website
neurocam is not an escort agency
neurocam is not a new technology
neurocam is not a spam engine
neurocam is not a marketing campaign
neurocam is not trying to sell something
neurocam is not trying to buy anything
neurocam is not anything to do with money
neurocam is not a cult religion
neurocam is not a scientific discovery
neurocam is not anything to do with politics
neurocam is not anything to do with religion
neurocam is not a prank or a hoax
neurocam is not a drug
neurocam is not a new species
neurocam is not a form of artificial intelligence
neurocam is not a game
neurocam is not a social experiment
neurocam is not a movie or television series
neurocam is not pornography
neurocam is not a new way of writing a novel
neurocam is not an interactive website experiment
neurocam is not anything to do with neurology
neurocam is not a new type of camera
neurocam is not your fantasy
neurocam is not our fantasy
neurocam is not confined to the imagination
neurocam is not a study
neurocam is not a psychology experiment
neurocam is not a terrorist training organisation
neurocam is not a corporate team-building exercise
neurocam is not a security company
neurocam is not a joke
neurocam is not an ARG
neurocam is not Archavida
neurocam is not illegal
neurocam is not dangerous
neurocam is not addictive
neurocam is not Extreme Chemical Solutions LTD
neurocam is not anything to do with genetic engineering
neurocam is not anything to do with genetic manipulation
neurocam is not a rare disease
neurocam is not viral marketing
neurocam is not multilayer PBS drilling registration software
neurocam is not confined to the internet
neurocam is not confined to Melbourne Australia
Neon
21st January 2005, 01:10
Im sure hed have asked, what isnt it for that reply :)
Aerodynamic
21st January 2005, 01:19
well i dont know what it is tbh, its a weird organisation that sets challenges.. i think its NLP others think its artwork and some think its for a film project.. Google can uncover some stuff about it though
Elbonio
21st January 2005, 04:13
it'll be a marketing scam
they're probably trying to sell you something somewhere
asking for an e-mail address is ominous to start with
Zenith
21st January 2005, 09:25
scam
TE-Hellfire
21st January 2005, 10:55
Ooh, it's all secretive and pretentious.
This smells quite strongly of the similar odour produced by that other website that the whole gullible world jizzed over a couple of years back, the one which was talking about some kind of camera which had mysterious photographs and how they had to go underground from the FBI and all that crapola.
What happened in the end? I can't even bloody remember, it was that pathetic.
Storm
21st January 2005, 11:40
looks lame tbh
GeeDee
21st January 2005, 12:35
Originally posted by TE-Hellfire
What happened in the end? I can't even bloody remember, it was that pathetic.
It was a promo for a film or a game or something I believe. :)
pen
21st January 2005, 13:05
http://www.wakemanpublishing.com/8march2003/default.html
vBulletin® v3.7.4, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.