View Full Version : Banner promoting warez!?!?!
Noodleman
2nd December 2004, 17:49
Im so shocked to see the banner promoting the downloading of mp3's!!!
ITS BAD!
And oh my, even Agadoo!
This one here
http://impgb.tradedoubler.com/imp/img/9813/1003496
Mingtea
2nd December 2004, 17:50
Really? I can download MP3's legaly on sites such as www.warprecords.com/bleep
Blowing hot air for no reason?
Noodleman
2nd December 2004, 17:51
well, thats why there is the question marks in the topic title ;)
Discuss.... :p:
Valane
2nd December 2004, 17:51
Get em Noodleman, Mingtea is a corrupt MP3 hoarder.
Cheez
2nd December 2004, 19:25
He doesn't really hoard mp3s. You got the first bit right though.
Jobabob
2nd December 2004, 20:48
haven't seen any ads since i installed adblocker (bliss, but webpages look so barren)
Afty
3rd December 2004, 01:32
It seems to be promoting something *INSTEAD OF* downloading MP3s. Bit of a difference.
Chicane
3rd December 2004, 01:41
as i mentioned in another thread its "suggesting" that all ppl use pcs for is downloading mp3's
it does not suggest the mp3's are legal or not...
its just an ad...
vBulletin® v3.7.4, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.